My Onlineshop

18 Jul

I have launched an onlineshop, i’m now selling tights 🙂 it’s still a lot of work until the page is perfect, but i love the pictures and the layout and especially my tights of course 😉

i’m proud to present to you: TwoTights

feel free to add a comment about the tights and of course if you like some i’d love to send them to you if you order a pair :*

also, we’re working on a translation of the side so you know what i’m talking about there 🙂

Image

if you have any suggestions or a question write me to support@twotights.com

xoxoxo carina

2 Responses to “My Onlineshop”

  1. Webb November 29, 2015 at 5:28 am #

    Are these tights still being sold?

    • d'schniiderin November 29, 2015 at 9:57 am #

      Yes I still sell them, but they are now on my Etsy-store 🙂

Leave a comment